sexy mouth
nawtnood's picture
8
points

does anyone remember her??
she had some pretty amazing videos on youtube

2bhunter's picture

I've seen her

I stumbled across a few that showed up on tinypc, before my utube days. Never knew where they came from. I know she showed the whole package. Do you have more that you can share here?

aceofspades's picture

Anyone have the video

Anyone have the video mentioned above? ^-^

filthyfish's picture

name plz? the "whole

name plz?

the "whole package" must not be mentioned without some sort of lead.

2bhunter's picture

no name from me

The few I found were on t-pic, so names weren't there. And of course they were pulled pretty quickly, so no traces remain. Anyone else care to serve here?

nawtnood's picture

her name...

her actual name was Charlotte or Sexy Charlotte (what she liked to be called) and her youtube account name was fashionfreak1415.

in one of her vids she strips topless and shows a flash of muff, then stops and turns the music off, looks into the camera and says "http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XLDJ56V0".

she was all about making (older) guys "happy", but she never really "opened up" if you know what im saying.

so...we do seriously need to find a way to establish contact with each other!

(btw...the sound bite above has about 13 seconds of nothing at the begining...im not great at editing lol)

filthyfish's picture

whoogawhooga at

whoogawhooga at yahooooooooooooo DOT COM

ill get the anonymous email chain started,

shall we?

its no less safe than our patronage here.

2bhunter's picture

Hey FF, tread lightly in your dreams...

They may come true, and then what will you do? 2 files on their way. Bye

filthyfish's picture

what will I do!?

Frolick in a sea of L.E.I. unmentionables and various scents from Bath and Body Works.

*I made that comment before viewing said files. Let it be known that the above mentioned fantasy world will also have an ample supply of bic razors.

jazmyn1800@yahoo.com

filthyfish's picture

The email game is over folks...

I kicked this off with the intention of communicating and sharing with other active Kewtr members. However, we are unable to distinguish a bot, from a spammer, from someone who just created a username so they could post their email address.

So, respectfully, refrain from any further email addresses.

I'll bite: notmymainemail65

I'll bite: notmymainemail65 at yahoo dot com

thanx guys!

2bhunter's picture

Hmm, great weather we're having, eh?

Yup, sure has been great weather. I'm only happy when it rains.

YoungFTW's picture

hmneeyster@gmail.com' danke!

hmneeyster at gmail dot com

danke!

Please send here

hudsonanon AT gmail DOT com

Thanks!

aceofspades's picture

another to the list

the_ace_of_spades at ROCKETMAIL dot com

Yes, there are underscores.

here as well

ray192008's picture

ill bite to

raymondgibson162004 at yahoo dot com

filthyfish's picture

let me say this...

Not wanting to have created a feeding frenzy, consider this. If we all decide to use this to communicate with each other on another level, that is excellent. We have all been chatting about it for months. With regard to what 2BH said above, treat the addresses posted by users with respect and consider the destination.

Because, my friends in our little world of braces and booty shakes, we ultimately don’t know who our audience is. ;)

2bhunter's picture

Amen

What he said, double for me.

Good luck to you all, but my sharing is limited to Kewtr, otherwise known as "the Pink Palace of Pubecsent Panty Popping Pleasure Providers".

I will go for it!

Yes i know exactly wut you mean 2BHunter! send away... sebass-24@hotmail.com

filthyfish's picture

I think he meant, sharing is

I think he meant, sharing is limited to posting here AT Kewtr.

please share more 2bhunter!

she is amazing. mdd233@gmail.com

th3-doctor@live.co.uk TY

jazmyn1800@yahoo.com

2bhunter's picture

Ok, so now here comes the email spammers

Suddenly, all of these "people" are posting an email address, no message. Those of you that aren't robots, have you been spammed recently??? Seems silly to have to say this, but posting an address on a public site could be trouble, right?

filthyfish's picture

I had some sense and

I had some sense and disguised my address very cleverly by adding spaces and sarcastically miss spelling the words! No spam for me.

***this comment in itself was a joke***

add me, please!

i'd like to be added to this list...

other mail 9 (AT) email (DOT) com

(no spaces)

thx

Sure

I'd love to see more of her.

crumsnatcha186 at yahoo dot com

Thanks

me too

chris4new1 (at) yahoo (dot) com

nawtnood's picture

email list dead! ***DO NOT RESPOND!!!!!***

DO NOT BOTHER RESPONDING TO THIS THREAD. IT WAS NEVER INTENDED FOR EVERYONE AND ADDING YOUR NAME IS JUST POINTLESS.
*****THERE ARE NO VIDEOS OR LINKS BEING SENT TO ANY OF THESE EMAIL ADDRESSES!*****

lol

funny how one thing gets started and it just keeps going. Vultures.

filthyfish's picture

most action this place has

most action this place has seen in a while though.

ADD ME I LIKE THIS

filthyfish's picture

Please

Fuck off.

And read above.

Pardon my being curt, but the preceding posts will excuse this.

ray192008's picture

i found all the vids from SEXY MOUTH

wins and everything

i mean i may have been to late everyone prolly already has it but im gonna wait on Filthy's permisson to post a rar link

got the password and everything

i hope im not making a fool of myself and everyone has already seen these videos lol

2bhunter's picture

Why wait for FF? She doesn't have braces!

Hahahaha, kidding. Still, I dunno why you need FF's permission; he must have her under contract, or something.

I know I haven't seen most of them, and I'm sure there are a few other creep-o's out there that haven't seen any. I say rar-away, and we'll be happy to check her out :)

and

THANKSSSSS!!!!!

ray192008's picture

IDK lol

i was just joking

he was freaking out in the other forum of it lol

but yeah here it is

http://rapidshare.com/files/142720817/fashion.rar (no virus in it AVG 8.0 prtected and scanned)

site suggestion not trying to piss people off i just got a goo one

http://www.anonib.com/_teensnorules/index.php?b=1

sorry for those who get pissed off at this and yw to all that like this site

(just dont click on the advertisment that wouldnt be good in my opinion for you lol)

have fun with sexy mouth

nawtnood's picture

virus alert??

when i clicked your link my AVG went off like crazy. be aware!

ray192008's picture

ohhhh and the pass

the pass for the rar is ----------anonib

ray192008's picture

how come yours went off but mine didnt

i work for a computer store i have a members account in avg 8.0

idc what you think dont believe it

i aint you i know it aint a virus

ray192008's picture

i got a screenshot of me scanning my whole older of it

http://i36.tinypic.com/v5zv4m.jpg

i mean idk if no viruses mean viruses but yeah i mean you may be right

hmm ?

nah

i was just trying to be nice to all you people who wanted to see her

why would i waste time and post a virus

this is like my 3 fav website

come one now

2bhunter's picture

I don't think he's accusing u...

but he's just saying his bells went off. Nawtnood, any chance it was triggered by that 'store.ds' file? I've seen that before; some kind of Windows tracking file, like 'thumbs.db' or the 'UAR' (or whatever) that gets generated everytime u use MediaPlayer.

ray192008's picture

mine

didnt even trigger

im just saying i wouldnt waste my time uploading a virus

i wouldnt wanna put a virus on someone computer that they paid for

i dont expect anyone else to do it so why would i ?

i was just being nice srry i wont no more

filthyfish's picture

awwwwwe, cmon Ray, all is

awwwwwe, cmon Ray, all is well,

see, not even im pissed off yet ;)

ray192008's picture

GOOOOD FF

IM GLAD I CAN PLEASE FF

now that website i gave yall that may have viruses idk that is if you click the links on it just click the threads and you will be fin trust me i have been rumiging through it

nawtnood's picture

take a fuckin pill

dont go getting your feeling all crushed dude.
all i know is when i clicked your link i got to a very plain, non-graphical looking web site and before i could ever read what it said my AVG went nuts. this has never happened to me before so i don't know what caused it, but i think anyone who experiences something similar with a link has a DUTY to give a heads-up. it wasnt a personal attack on you ray.

ray192008's picture

i know

im just saying once one person says it everyone fucking flips out so that why im defending myself

so yeah

why dont we stop arguing and just watch these videos

sound good to you ?

ray192008's picture

i know im not supposed to be trolling butttt FILTY

BRACES ITS JUST TO MUCH FOR ME TO NOT HIDE

http://www.anonib.com/braces/index.php?t=26

filthyfish's picture

ok, NOW im pissed...

...because there is NO FUCKING WAY im getting to work on time this morning.

holybatshitfucktittycockballs THANKS! +10

ray192008's picture

wow i lokd at that

and i was scaredshitless lol

hahaha

normally you go crazy on other websites posted kinda like the daily tube shit